LPCS Administrations and Staff

ADDRESS: 0720 Old Main Hill
Logan, Ut  84322-0720

Phone: 435-797-1209
Fax: 435-797-1329
email: lpcs@usu.edu
 


   ADMINISTRATION


Brad Hall
Department Head/Professor/ Communication Studies
brad.hall@usu.edu
Main 204 A  435-797-8757



Christa Jones
Associate Department Head/French
christa.jones@usu.edu
Main 202F  435-797-8708


   STAFF


Kathy McKee
Business Assistant III (LPCS)
kathy.mckee@usu.edu
Main 204G  435-797-0135

Darla Moore
Staff Assistant III (LPCS)
darla.moore@usu.edu
Main 204  435-797-1209

Suzann Winn
Academic Advisor (LPCS)
suzann.winn@usu.edu
Main 204B  435-797-1211

                           Margaret Garr
                            Business Assistant II (IELI)
                            IELI Advisor
                            m.garr@usu.edu
                            Main 069  435-797-2081

                            Stacey Kelly
                            Staff Assistant I (IELI)
                            stacey.kelly@usu.edu
                            Main 069  435-797-0663



The Department Office is located in MAIN 204
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

The TALC Language Lab is located in MAIN 004
Fall and Spring Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Mountain Time
Summer Hours: The Language Lab is closed during the summer and opens the 2nd Monday of the Fall and  Spring semester
Lab Phone:  435-797-1221  Language Lab Summer 2016 closed from May 2 to September 5.

Fill out this form if you have more questions or comments.

Characters remaining:
Characters remaining:
Characters remaining: