ARABIC
Yasmine Kataw
MAIN 341
yasminekataw@yahoo.com

CHINESE
I-Chaio Hung
MAIN 341
abdeo5220605@gmail.com

Haitao Zhao
MAIN 341
haitaozhao1988@hotmail.com

Yali Wang
GEOL 417
yali.wang@usu.edu

COMMUNICATION STUDIES
Preston Parker
ECC 108F
preston.parker@usu.edu

Thomas Worthen
Debate
Communication Studies
tom.worthen@usu.edu

FRENCH
Elizabeth Abell
MAIN 341
elizabeth.abell@usu.edu

GERMAN
Aliza Kroek
GEOL 421
aliza.kroek@gmail.com

Ramona Heers
MAIN 341
heersrami@gmail.com

ITALIAN
Silvia Smith. PhD (online)
silvia.anthro@gmail.com

KOREAN
Eun Sook Chung (online)
GEOL 417
eunsook.chung@usu.edu

LANG
Inhae Annie Kim. PhD (online)
annie.kim@usu.edu

Eun Sook Chung
GEOL 417
eunsook.chung@usu.edu

PHILOSOPHY
Gary McGonagill
ECC 108J
gary.mcgonagill@usu.edu

RUSSIAN
Marina Krutidova
MAIN 341
essie_banff@mail.ru

Nadiya Gifford
MAIN 341 A
nadiagck32@yahoo.com

Irina McLaughlin
MAIN 341 B
irina.mclaughlin@usu.edu

SPANISH
Jerry Benbow
jerry.benbow@usu.edu

Marina Bernal
MAIN 202A
marina.bernal@usu.edu

Sierra Fischback
MAIN 202A
sierra.fischback@usu.edu

Alex Gatica

MAIN 202A
alexander.gati@gmail.com

Justin Howell
MAIN 202A
howell.justin.r@gmail.com

Tempe Mabe
MAIN 202A
tempe.mabe@usu.edu

Luke Maddox
MAIN 202A
slukemaddox@gmail.com

Katie Marin
MAIN 202A
katie.marin@aggiemail.usu.edu

Aaron Salgado
MAIN 202A
aaron.salgado@aggiemail.usu.edu

Monica Urrutia

monica.urrutia@usu.edu

Jennifer Willmore
MAIN 202A
j.p.willmore@aggiemail.usu.edu