ARABIC FACULTY

Phone Number/Office

Email


Abdulkafi Albirini

Associate Professor

(435) 797-8630
Office: Main 202H

abdulkafi.albirini@usu.edu

CHINESE FACULTY

Phone Number/Office

Email


Ko-Yin Sung

Assistant Professor

(435) 797-9182
Office: Main 002C

Koyin.Sung@usu.edu


Li Guo

Assistant Professor

(435) 797-8539
Office: Main 002 B

li.guo@usu.edu

COMMUNICATION STUDIES FACULTY

Phone Number/Office

Email


Brad 'J' Hall

LPCS Department Head
 Professor

(435) 797-8757
Office: Main 204 A

brad.hall@usu.edu


  Clair Canfield
  Lecturer

(435) 797-7691
Office: Main 002G

clair.canfield@usu.edu


Elizabeth Dorrance Hall
Assistant Professor

(435) 797-5478
Office: Main 073

elizabeth.dorrancehall@usu.edu


Jason Gilmore

Assistant Professor

435-797-7692
Office: Main 002F

jason.gilmore@usu.edu


Jennifer Peeples

Professor

(435) 797-7440
Office: Main 213

jennifer.peeples@usu.edu


Matthew Sanders

Associate Professor

(435) 797-8409
Office: Main 202 C

matt.sanders@usu.edu


Kristina Scharp
Assistant Professor

(435) 797-5781
Office: Main 069B

kristina.scharp@usu.edu


John Seiter

Professor

(435) 797-0138
Office: Main 308

john.seiter@usu.edu

FRENCH FACULTY

Phone Number/Office

Email


Sarah Gordon

Associate Department Head
Associate Professor

(435) 797-8213
Office: Main 341B

sarah.gordon@usu.edu


Christa Jones

Associate Professor
Associate Department Head

(435) 797-8708
Main 202F

christa.jones@usu.edu

GERMAN FACULTY

Phone Number/Office

Email


Doris McGonagill

Associate Professor

(435) 797-9181
Office: Main 002 E

doris.mcgonagill@usu.edu


Claudia Schwabe

Assistant Professor

(435) 797-8624
Office: Main 002D

claudia.schwabe@usu.edu

INTENSIVE ENGLISH LANGUAGE INSTITUTE FACULTY

Phone Number/Office

Email


Ekaterina Arshavskaya

Assistant Professor

(435) 797-1237
Main 069D

ekaterina.a@usu.edu


Frank Bacheller

Associate Professor

(435) 797-1281
Main 079

franklin.bacheller@usu.edu


Jim Bame

Associate Professor

(435) 797-3908
Main  077

jim.bame@usu.edu


Marta Halaczkiewicz

Lecturer

Main 069D

marta.hala@usu.edu


Taira Nieves

Lecturer

(435) 797-2872
Main 076

taira.nieves@usu.edu


Ann Roemer

Associate Professor

(435) 797-2051
Main 075

ann.roemer@usu.edu


Jim Rogers

Director of IELI
Professor

(435) 797-3910
Main 071

jim.rogers@usu.edu


Nolan Weil

Associate Professor

(435) 797-2052
Main 078

nolan.weil@usu.edu

JAPANESE FACULTY

Phone Number/Office

Email


Atsuko Neely

Lecturer

(435) 797-1365
Office: Main 306

atsuko.neely@usu.edu


Yurika Izumi
Lecturer

(435) 797-7463
Office: Geol 423

yurika.izumi@usu.edu

LINGUISTICS FACULTY

Phone Number/Office

Email


Abdulkafi Albirini

Associate Professor

(435) 797-8630
Office: Main 202H

abdulkafi.albirini@usu.edu


Karin de Jonge-Kannan

Senior Lecturer

(435) 797-8318
Office: Main 002 J

karin.dejongekan@usu.edu


Maria Luisa Spicer-Escalante

Associate Professor

(435) 797-0788
Office: Main 209

maria.spicer@usu.edu


Joshua Thoms

Assistant Professor

(435) 797-9065
Office: Main 202 J

joshua.thoms@usu.edu

PHILOSOPHY FACULTY

Phone Number/Office

Email


Erica Holberg

Assistant Professor

(435) 797-9064
Office: Main 002K

erica.holberg@usu.edu


Charlie Huenemann

Professor

(435) 797-0254
Office: Main 208

charlie.huenemann@usu.edu


Harrison Kleiner

Senior Lecturer

(435) 797-2388
Office: Main 311

harrison.kleiner@usu.edu


Richard Sherlock

Professor

(435) 797-1244
Office: Main 202 E

richard.sherlock@usu.edu


Gordon Steinhoff

Associate Professor

(435) 797-3688
Office: Main 202 D

Gordon.Steinhoff@usu.edu

PORTUGUESE FACULTY

Phone Number/Office

Email


Cacilda Rego
Associate Professor

(435) 797-7102
Office: Main 211

cacilda.rego@usu.edu


Marcus Brasiliero

Assistant Professor

(435) 797-8539
Office: Main 002 L

marcus.brasileiro@usu.edu


Rubynara Carvalho
Lecturer

(435) 797-5791
Office: Main 002 L

rubynara.carvalho@usu.edu

SPANISH FACULTY

Phone Number/Office

Email


Maria Cordero

Associate Professor

(435) 797-1423
Office: Main 210

maria.cordero@usu.edu


Kevin Krogh

Senior Lecturer

(435) 797-1589
Office: Main 002 H

kevin.krogh@usu.edu


Crescencio Lopez

Assistant Professor

(435) 797-7384
Office: Main 002 E

crescencio.lopez@usu.edu


David Richter

Associate Professor

(435) 797-9167
Office: Main 202 G

david.richter@usu.edu


J. P. Spicer-Escalante

Professor

(435) 797-0709
Office: Main 212

jp.spicer@usu.edu


Maria Luisa Spicer-Escalante

Associate Professor

(435) 797-0788
Office: Main 209

maria.spicer@usu.edu


Joshua Thoms

Assistant Professor

(435) 797-9065
Office: Main 202 J

joshua.thoms@usu.edu


Felipe Valencia
Assistant Professor

(435) 797-9066
Office: Main 002A

felipe.valencia@usu.edu